On The Mark

About Us

Founder Mark Liberman has been in the Condo/Co-op Property Management field for over 20 years. After moving to Connecticut, Mark obtained his Real Estate license in 2004, later acquiring a Brokerage in 2012. With the market fluctuations, Mark recognized that there was an opportunity to take his Real Estate and previous business experience to expand his services to Property Management, thus incorporating On the Mark Management, Property Management/Real Estate, LLC.

Since incorporating On the Mark Management in 2010, the practice has increased from a single licensed Real Estate Broker to a staff with combined Real Estate and Property Management experience of 30+ years. Our current staff includes 6 Licensed Realtors and 8 Community Associations Managers, who collectively manage 18 properties (approximately 1500 units), consisting of multi-family rentals, condominiums, co-ops and mix-use residential/commercial properties.

In 2018, we decided to partner with Weichert Realtors as the independently owned and operated Weichert, Realtors®.

Our Philosophy

Excellent Listeners, Relentless Problem Solvers.

We believe being proactive and conscientious on a daily basis, gives us the edge over our competitors, allowing us to go above and beyond triaging a situation, but actually preventing many. While there are no guarantees in life…life happens, we are prepared far more than most, with a calculated plan to rectify the situation.

Our Staff

Possessing credentials of the State of Connecticut Licensed Community Association Management Company and Licensed Real Estate Brokerage; we have the experience and expertise to provide the friendly, knowledge able services in all our areas of expertise.

Mark Liberman

CAM, AMS, CMCA, REB – Owner
203.283.1422 x203
mark@onthemarkmgmt.com

Jaspur Liberman

CAM, CMCA – Owner
203.283.1422 x204
jaspur@onthemarkmgmt.com

Shelby Centore

RES – Operations Manager
203.283.1422 x224
shelby@onthemarkmgmt.com

Nzinga Richardson

Accounts Payable Manager
203.283.1422 x210
ap@onthemarkmgmt.com

Lisa Liberman

Accounts Receivable Manager
203.283.1422 x212
management@onthemarkmgmt.com

Jose Salazar

Office Administrator
203.283.1422 x240
jose@onthemarkmgmt.com

Chris Skaltsas

CAMT – Property Manager
203.283.1422 x235
chris@onthemarkmgmt.com

Dena Liberman

RES – Rental Property Manager
203.283.1422 x202
dena@onthemarkmgmt.com

Gregorio Santiago

CAM, CMCA, RES – Property Manager
203.283.1422 x236
gsantiago@onthemarkmgmt.com

Joan Miller

CAM, CMCA, REB – Property Manager
203.283.1422 x226
joan@onthemarkmgmt.com

Kevin Dzikowski

CAM, CMCA – Property Manager
203.283.1422 x230
kdzikowski@onthemarkmgmt.com

Susan Paris

Rental Property Manager
203.283.1422 x231
susan@onthemarkmgmt.com

Thom Hansen

CAM, CMCA, REB – Property Manager
203.283.1422 x209
thansen@onthemarkmgmt.com